Seeds!!!

I love seeds!  I love looking at those beautiful colour photos and dreaming of my garden.

This year I tried a new company..well, new to me. Sow True Seed.

They.Are. Awesome.

20170209_141912.jpg

Not only did I receive my order promptly and IN FULL…but I also got empty seed packets to save my own seed in!

You see, this company believes..and I quote.. “Seed=Food”! And they believe passionately that saving seed helps with food sovereignty and therefore food independence!

They have a great selection as well as great on-line videos to help people realize their gardening potential!

 

Sorry about all the exclamation points…but I am really excited!!!!!

 

20170303_164837.jpg

…and getting crowded!

 

20170303_164939.jpg20170303_164808.jpg20170303_164748.jpg

Onions and cabbage!!!

 

This is the first real full year of gardening for me here. I have a good sized patch worked up and will be adding more.

Possibilities are tantalizing….

 

Leave a Reply

